Welcome

Hello World.

I have finally decided to document my sewing adventures in a blog, this blog to be specific.

I made a number of presents for family members this Christmas and I didn’t take any photos!!! So I’ve decided I need a permanent place to record my sewing projects. Trying to make a list of things I’ve made in 2011 without them in front of me has confirmed that it might be a good idea to keep a reminder for myself.

I hope this blog becomes a place where I can track progress and plan projects, and maybe help someone else out along the way. I think the online sewing community is a really valuable tool for beginners and experienced sewers alike.

I hope you enjoy seeing my creations as much as I enjoy making and wearing them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

